International Association of Museums of History

Association internationale des musées d'histoire

Legal address:

c/o Conseil International des Musées (ICOM),

Maison de l'UNESCO, 1 rue Miollis,

75732 Paris cedex 15 - France.

Board

President:

Sladjana Bojkovic

Curator

Historical Museum of Serbia

Djure Jaksica 9

Serbia, 11000 Belgrade

sladjana.bojkovic@imus.org.rs

 

Vice President:

Philippos Mazarakis

Curator

National Historical Museum

Old Parliament Building

Stadiou Str 13

GR-10561 Athens

pmazarakis@nhmuseum.gr

 

Secretary:

Laurent Golay

Director

Musée historique de Lausanne

Place de la Cathédrale

41005 Lausanne, Suisse

laurent.golay@lausanne.ch

 

Treasurer:

Odette Balandraud

59, Bd Ambroise Paré

69008 Lyon, France

o.balandraud@wanadoo.fr

 

Vice Treasurer:

Prof. Dr. Rosmarie Beier-de Haan
Sammlungsleiterin und Ausstelungskuratorin
Deutsches Historisches Museum
Unter den Linden 2
D-10117 Berlin
beier@dhm.de

Members of the Administrative Council

Tiina Merisalo

Director

Helsinki City Museum

P.O. Box 4300

00099 Helsinki, Finland

tiina.merisalo@hel.fi

 

Myriame Morel-Deledalle

Musée des Civilisations de l’Europe et de la Méditerranée

201, Quai du Port

13002 Marseille, France

myriame.morel@culture.gouv.fr

 

Marie-Paule Jungblut

Musée d'Histoire de la Ville de Luxembourg

14, rue du Saint-Esprit

L-2090 Luxembourg

m.jungblut@musee-hist.lu

 

Christine de Weerdt

STAM – Ghent City Museum

Bijlokekai 7B

9000 Ghent, Belgium

christine.deweerdt@gent.be

 

Janrense Boonstra

Director

Museum Rembrandthuis

Jodenbreestraat 4

1011 NK Amsterdam, The Netherlands

jrboonstra@rembrandthuis.nl